PUBLIC PROSECUTION COURSE

Venue(s): 
South Africa, Ghana and Malaysia
Dates: 
Monday, February 1, 2016 to Monday, February 15, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016 to Monday, August 1, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 to Friday, November 4, 2016
Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017