ADVANCED CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

Venue(s): 
United Kingdom and South Africa
Dates: 
Friday, May 20, 2016 to Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016 to Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016 to Friday, December 2, 2016
Sunday, March 5, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017